Association of Flute Traders

The Association of Flute Traders are corporate members of the British Flute Society. There are an array of benefits:

- A 5% discount on advertising in our members' journal Pan
- Company news/updates featured in Pan's new trade news section (exclusive to AFT members)
- Listing in every issue of Pan
- Listings/links on the BFS website
- A substantial discount on a trade table at BFS biennial events
- All individual member benefits (eg subscription to Pan, discounts and reduced admissions)

The British Flute Society is a registered Charitable Incorporated Organisation. Its stated objects are: "to advance the education of the public in the art and science of music and in particular the art and science of flute playing in all its aspects by such ways as the Charity through the Council shall determine from time to time".

Annual Membership Subscriptions

UK: £42
Europe: 52
World: £60

Join the Association of Flute Traders

To join the AFT, simply visit the membership page here and complete payment by Paypal, telephone or post.

For further information about becoming a member of the AFT contact the BFS Secretary at secretary@bfs.org.uk

Members

Abell Flute Company www.abellflute.com

All Flutes Plus www.allflutesplus.co.uk

ALRY Publications https://ummpstore.com

Arista Flutes http://www.aristaflutes.com

Astute Music www.astute-music.com

Burkart Flutes & Piccolos www.burkart.com

Eva Kingma Flutes www.kingmaflutes.com

Forton Music www.fortonmusic.co.uk

Jonathan Myall/Just Flutes www.justflutes.com

Mancke Flutes www.mancke.com

Newmoon Insurance Services Ltd. www.newmooninsurance.com

Pearl Flutes  www.pearleurope.com

The Tutor Pages Ltd. www.thetutorpages.com/flute-teachers

Top Wind www.topwind.com

Universal Edition (London) Ltd. www.universaledition.com

Verne Q Powell Flutes Inc www.powellflutes.com

VIENTO flutes www.viento-flutes.com

Wonderful Winds http://wonderfulwinds.com/

Wood, Wind & Reed www.wwr.co.uk

Yamaha Europe https://europe.yamaha.com/index.html