Association of Flute Traders

The Association of Flute Traders are corporate members of the British Flute Society. AFT members enjoy discounted advertising rates in the Society's journal - Pan - and a listing on this page of the website. For further information about becoming a member of the AFT contact the BFS Secretary at secretary@bfs.org.uk

Abell Flute Company www.abellflute.com

All Flutes Plus www.allflutesplus.co.uk

Astute Music www.astute-music.com

Burkart Flutes & Piccolos www.burkart.com

Eva Kingma Flutes www.kingmaflutes.com

Forton Music www.fortonmusic.co.uk

Jonathan Myall/Just Flutes www.justflutes.com

Mancke Flutes www.mancke.com

Newmoon Insurance Services Ltd. www.newmooninsurance.com

Pearl Flutes  www.pearleurope.com

The Tutor Pages Ltd. www.thetutorpages.com/flute-teachers

Top Wind www.topwind.com

Universal Edition (London) Ltd. www.universaledition.com

Verne Q Powell Flutes Inc www.powellflutes.com

VIENTO flutes www.viento-flutes.com

Wonderful Winds http://wonderfulwinds.com/

Wood, Wind & Reed www.wwr.co.uk